Latest MTBO News

Summer 75 MTBO at Mt Evelyn

Monday, 30 January 2017

This Saturday sees the second event in the Summer 75 MTBO series with a new map at Mt Evelyn. The course will take you around the back streets of Mt Evelyn (mostly unsealed) and out along the Mt Evelyn Aquaduct trail plus tracks and paths along Olinda Creek.

The event is a 75 minute score course but for those wanting to practice doing a "line" course, there is an option to do the controls in number order.

Again, bring your SportIdent stick if you have one, if not we have loan SI cards. There will be loan mapboards available too.

Starts from 6.00pm to 6.15pm. Register on the day by 5.45pm.

Location: Mt Evelyn Rec Reserve, Tramway Rd

More details:


Bring the family to Summer 75.

MTBO Recent News
Vic MTBO Series #1 – Anglesea, Sunday 28 May 2017 Tuesday, 9 May 2017
The latest Vic MTBO News Thursday, 23 March 2017
20th Anniversary Victorian MTBO Champs Tuesday, 7 March 2017
The 2017 Victorian MTBO Championships – 18 & 19 March Monday, 27 February 2017
Summer 75 MTBO at Westerfolds Park this Saturday Monday, 20 February 2017
Summer 75 MTBO #3 – Woodlands, Saturday 18 Feb Monday, 13 February 2017
Summer 75 MTBO at Mt Evelyn Monday, 30 January 2017
SportIdent for Summer 75 MTBO events Monday, 9 January 2017
Summer 75 MTBO Series Starts on Jan 21 at Lysterfield Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Great day at Daylesford – Vic MTBO Series 2016 concludes Friday, 16 September 2016

MTBO Event info is now HERE

MTBO Results are now HERE

For any further enquiries about MTBO or the vicmtbo webpage Email the MTBO Co-ordinator